Download a Guide to Rinaldi

École Marie-Clarac

Recruitment Campaign for École Marie-Clarac

École Marie-Clarac - campagne de recrutement

The brief

In the midst of the serious shortage of teachers affecting the province of Québec, for the beginning of the 2021-2022 school year, École Marie-Clarac was looking to make at least four, but ideally eight new hires.

Our approach

With a media budget of $5,000, the agency launched a campaign that included banners and textual ads on Google and Facebook. The two-month campaign targeted teachers looking for a job in the areas surrounding the school.

The results

The campaign was very successful, generating more than 2,2 million impressions and more than 18,500 click-throughs to the recruitment landing page. These figures are very important for such a targeted geographical area. The message, the banners and the configuration of the ads all performed extremely well, with a 0.82% click rate average for the whole campaign (compared to an average of 0.10%) and a cost per click of only $0.27. Overall, the campaign resulted in 44 job applications, and all eight positions were filled.

École Marie-Clarac - responsive landing page
École Marie-Clarac - banner ads
École Marie-Clarac - landing page
Download our
Guide to Agence Rinaldi
Agence Rinaldi
514 274-1177
[email protected]
Canada
6750 de l'Esplanade, Bur. 400
Montréal QC
H2V 2M1
4960 Walker Rd., Unit 2
Windsor, ON
N9A 6J3
USA
10900 Harper Ave., Ste. 100
Detroit, MI
48213
901 Wilshire Dr., Suite 530
Troy, MI
48084

Download a Guide to Rinaldi

École Marie-Clarac

Campagne de recrutement pour l’école Marie-Clarac

École Marie-Clarac - campagne de recrutement

le brief

Avec la grande pénurie d’enseignants qui sévit à travers le Québec, pour la rentrée scolaire 2021, l’École Marie-Clarac cherchait à faire au moins quatre nouvelles embauches, mais idéalement huit au total.

notre approche

Avec un budget média de 5 000 $, l’agence a conçu une campagne comprenant des bannières et des annonces textuelles sur les réseaux de Google et de Facebook qui a duré deux mois. La campagne ciblait les enseignants en recherche d’emploi dans les zones autour de l’école.

les résultats

La campagne s’est avérée un vrai succès : plus de 2,2 millions d’impressions, et plus de 18 500 clics sur les annonces menant sur la page de destination pour le recrutement. Ces chiffres sont très importants pour une zone géographique aussi ciblée. Le message, les bannières et la configuration des annonces ont été très performants, avec un taux de clic de 0,82 % en moyenne sur l’ensemble de la campagne (contre 0,10% en moyenne), ainsi qu’un coût par clic de seulement 0,27$. Au total, l’ensemble de la campagne a généré 44 candidatures et les huit postes espérés ont été pourvus.

École Marie-Clarac - responsive landing page
École Marie-Clarac - bannières web
École Marie-Clarac - landing page
Download our
Guide to Agence Rinaldi
Agence Rinaldi
514 274-1177
[email protected]
Canada
6750 de l'Esplanade, Bur. 400
Montréal QC
H2V 2M1
4960 Walker Rd., Unit 2
Windsor, ON
N9A 6J3
USA
10900 Harper Ave., Ste. 100
Detroit, MI
48213
901 Wilshire Dr., Suite 530
Troy, MI
48084