Hermes Creative Awards: Four Awards for Rinaldi-Maestro

Posted 24 September 2020 by Agence Rinaldi in Agency Life

The winners of the 14th edition of the Hermes Creative Awards international competition have been announced, and our agency has been awarded four prizes, including two prestigious Platinum ones ! A grand total of the more than 6,500 participants from around the globe competed in different categories.

Platinum Award – Integrated Marketing Campaign

The first Platinum award, the competition’s most prestigious prize, was given to us for the “Québec is …” campaign designed for the Association des concessionnaires Subaru du Québec. This campaign encourages the audience to explore the aptly nicknamed “belle province” at the wheel of a Subaru car and highlights the dependability, performance and endurance of these vehicles.

Platinum Award – Video

Rinaldi-Maestro has earned its second Platinum prize for the “Apprendre à devenir” video made for École Marie-Clarac, a private school. Coproduced with Les Orphelins, this feature puts the spotlight on the school, its teachers, its principal, but most of all, its pupils.

Gold Award – Packaging

The agency has also earned a Gold award for its work with the Guy Lafleur Wines & Spirits. We designed all of the graphic elements for the products, from the bottle labels to the gift boxes and cases.

Gold Ward – Integrated Marketing Campaign

And last, but not least, a Gold prize was awarded to us for the most recent Tourisme Basses-Laurentides campaign with Olympic medallist and world-champion skier Mikaël Kingsbury as spokesman. The goal of this project was to boost the public’s awareness of the wide range of activities this region has to offer.

The Hermes Creative Awards international competition honouring “the messengers and creators of the information revolution” is managed by the Association of Marketing and Communication Professionals (AMCP).

Maurice Rinaldi, the agency’s president, is, of course, rejoicing. “We’re all very happy and quite proud to have earned these international awards; we want to thank our clients for putting their trust in our agency and for their continued collaboration; it’s thanks to them that our team can go above and beyond and try bold ideas.”

Hermes Creative Awards : Rinaldi-Maestro quatre fois médaillée

Affiché 11 septembre 2020 par AdminRinaldi dans Vie d'agence

Notre agence a mis la main sur quatre prix – dont deux prestigieux prix Platine – lors de la quatorzième édition du concours international Hermes Creative Awards ! En tout et pour tout, ce sont plus de 6 500 participants provenant des quatre coins du monde qui ont rivalisé dans différentes catégories. 

Prix Platine – Catégorie « Integrated Marketing Campaign » 

Un premier trophée Platine, prix le plus prestigieux du concours, nous a été décerné pour la campagne « Le Québec, c’est… » de l’Association des concessionnaires Subaru du Québec. Cette dernière invite à l’exploration de la belle province à bord d’une Subaru et met en valeur la fiabilité, la performance et l’endurance des véhicules de la marque. 

Prix Platine – Catégorie « Video »

Rinaldi-Maestro a également remporté un prix Platine pour la vidéo « Apprendre à devenir » de l’École Marie-Clarac. Co-produite avec Les Orphelins, cette réalisation met en valeur l’établissement scolaire, ses enseignants, sa direction et, avant tout, ses élèves.

Prix Or – Catégorie « Packaging / Label » 

L’agence a aussi mis la main sur un prix Or pour son travail auprès des Vins et Spiritueux Guy Lafleur. Nous avons conçu tous les éléments graphiques pour les produits, des étiquettes sur les bouteilles jusqu’au design des coffrets-cadeaux et des caisses.

Prix Or – Catégorie « Integrated Marketing Campaign  » 

Finalement, un prix Or nous a été décerné pour la plus récente campagne de Tourisme Basses-Laurentides, dont le porte-parole est le skieur olympique et champion mondial Mikaël Kingsbury. Ce projet vise à sensibiliser le public face à la panoplie d’activités que renferme cette région. 

Le concours international Hermes Creative Awards, qui honore les « messagers et les créateurs des médias traditionnels et émergents » (traduction libre), est administré par l’Association of Marketing and Communication Professionals (AMCP). 

Maurice Rinaldi, président de l’agence, a accueilli la nouvelle avec joie. « Nous sommes très heureux et fiers d’être lauréats de ces prix internationaux et tenons à remercier nos clients pour leur confiance envers l’agence et pour leur collaboration continue; c’est grâce à eux que notre équipe peut se dépasser et se montrer audacieuse. »