Faible en caloritas, forte en savorita

Posted 1 June 2021 by Agence Rinaldi in Inspired by our clients

Ay ay ay! Summer is off to a good start, with the new Pepito Light campaign orchestrated by yours truly! It is launched under the direction of the Geloso group – designer, producer and distributor of alcoholic products, each groovier than the next.

The Geloso Group entrusted the agency with the design and execution of a summer campaign to promote Pepito Sangria Light products, a low-calorie ready-to-drink beverage available in three flavours: Original, Rosada and Blanco. The campaign, aimed at both traditional and digital media, begged for one thing above all – to be impactful.

The slogan “Faible en caloritas, forte en savorita” emphasizes both the lightness of the products and the intensity of the flavours offered. It also flows suavemente with the Pepito Sangria Universe – playful, breezy, festive.

Combined with dynamic and colourful visuals, this slogan conveys the desired message brilliantly.

Our team is also running the Bacardi Breezer Seltzer Botanical summer campaign, so keep your eyes (and mouths) open!

Faible en caloritas, forte en savorita !

Affiché 1 juin 2021 par Agence Rinaldi dans Nos clients nous inspirent

Ay ay ay ! L’été commence en force, avec la nouvelle campagne de Pepito Light orchestrée par notre équipe ! Elle se déroule sous la direction du groupe Geloso – concepteur, producteur et distributeur de produits alcoolisés « aux goûts les plus éclatés les uns que les autres ».

Le groupe Geloso a confié à l’agence la conception et la réalisation d’une campagne d’été visant à promouvoir les produits Pepito Sangria Light, un prêt à boire faible en calories offert en trois saveurs : Original, Rosada et Blanco. La campagne, destinée à des médias tant traditionnels que numériques, demandait une chose : de l’impact.

Le slogan « Faible en caloritas, forte en savorita » met de l’avant la légèreté de la gamme, tout en soulignant l’intensité des saveurs offertes. Il s’inscrit aussi suavemente dans l’Univers Pepito Sangria – ludique, léger, festif. Combiné à des visuels dynamiques et colorés, ce slogan véhicule le message souhaité avec brio.

Notre équipe s’occupe également de la campagne estivale des produits Bacardi Breezer Seltzer Botanical, alors gardez l’œil ouvert (et la bouche aussi) !